A Very Brief Introduction

This post will be quite unlike the rest which will be housed on this blog, but I thought that a brief introduction of sorts would be useful.

I’m currently a student of Medical Biochemistry, but am interested in science as a whole. This blog is a way for me to engage others in topics which interest me, whilst making them accessible to all.

Science For The Common Man will be updated at least once a month, and will include posts about scientific news, history and concepts.

Thank you for joining me on this journey, I hope you enjoy it.

C (find me on twitter @9melcha)

 

 

Leave a Reply

